Victoria State Branch

Welcome to the Victorian State Branch!

 The Victorian ASM Branch is made up of the following people: 

Name

e-mail

Institute

Role

Karena Waller

kwaller@unimelb.edu.au

Doherty Institute, University of Melbourne

Chairperson, Newsletter Editor, Student Affairs

Catherine Satzke

catherine.satzke@mcri.edu.au

Murdoch Childrens Research Institute

Deputy Chairperson, VSP Coordinator

Priscilla Johanesen

priscilla.johanesen@monash.edu

Monash University

Treasurer

Christine Seers

caseers@unimelb.edu.au

University of Melbourne

Secretary

Mary Valcanis

valcanis@unimelb.edu.au

Doherty Institute, University of Melbourne

Website Administrator

Ed Fox

edward.fox@csiro.au

CSIRO

Website Administrator

Helen Stefanatos

helen.stefanatos@biomerieux.com

Biomerieux Pty. Ltd.

Member

Seema Kanade

seema.kanade@dorevitch.com.au

Dorevitch Pathology

Member

Jaelyne Birrell

jaelyne.birrell@gmail.com

Microgenetix

Member

Jacqueline Heath

heathje@student.unimelb.edu.au

University of Melbourne

Member

Catherine Butler

cbutler@unimelb.edu.au

University of Melbourne

Member

If you wish to contact someone with a query in relation to the Victorian Branch of the ASM, you can email asmvicbranch@gmail.com Furthermore, for more information please visit http://victoria.theasm.org.au/

Regular Meetings

Event

Date

Committee Meetings First Tuesday of every month 6:30pm
BD Awards Night Late February
Southern News from the Hospitals (plus VIC Branch AGM)  May 
Public Health Night August  
Northern News from the Hospitals October
Trivia Night September 
Annual Christmas Function First Tuesday of December

Facebook